Staff Directory

John K. McHugh
Executive Director
Phone: (304) 558-3490 ext. 83490
John.K.McHugh@wv.gov




Arlie Hubbard III
Deputy Director/General Counsel
Phone: (304) 352-2307 ext. 22307
Arlie.O.Hubbard@wv.gov




Carolyn L. Flanigan
Operations Manager
Phone: (304) 558-1295 ext. 81295
Carolyn.L.Flanigan@wv.gov




Brett D. Clutters
Realty Manager
Phone: (304) 352-2303 ext. 22303
Brett.D.Clutters@wv.gov




Regina S. Reynolds
Realty Manager
Phone: (304) 352-2306 ext. 22306
Regina.S.Reynolds@wv.gov




Thomas H. Barton
Realty Manager
Phone: (304) 352-2305 ext. 22305
Thomas.H.Barton@wv.gov




Misty D. Moore
Realty Specialist II
Phone: (304) 352-2301 ext. 22301
Misty.D.Moore@wv.gov




Shelly R. Eads
Real Estate Associate
Phone: (304) 352-2300 ext. 22300
Shelly.R.Eads@wv.gov




Gail E. Delmaar
Real Estate Associate
Phone: (304) 352-2302 ext. 22302

Gail.E.Delmaar@wv.gov




Tina R. Withrow
Parking Manager
Phone: (304) 558-9093 ext. 89093
Tina.R.Withrow@wv.gov




Ashley M. Means
Office Assistant II
Phone: (304) 558-3062
Ashley.M.Means@wv.gov


Print Friendly Staff Directory



West Virginia Real Estate Division | 601 57th Street, S.E., Suite #3 | Charleston WV 25304 | Ph: 304-558-3062 | Fx: 304-558-8082
Glossary of Terms | Links | Site Map